Data Privacy Statement by REGENA AG

We are pleased about your interest in our enterprise and our products and services respectively. It is important to us, that you feel safe in regards to your private data when using our websites. The protection of your private data is also important to us. We are in compliance with the data protection laws and the new EU GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) as a matter of course.

Private Data is information to your identity. This comprises, for example of name, address, telephone number, E-mail address. For the general use of our website, private data is not necessary. In case of use of our services, this data may be necessary to provide the requested service. This also applies for provision of information material and ordered products or for the answering of individual questions.

Inquiry of private data and transfer of this data to government agency or federal institutions entitled to receive information only takes place when in accordance with current laws or when legally obligated or adjudicated upon. Our employees are obligated to comply with the regulations of the Bundesdatenschutz (Federal Data Protection) and the EU GDPR.
We have taken technical and organizational security measures to protect your private data from unauthorized access.

We reserve the right to change our security- and data protection measures, when necessary due to technical development. Our information of data protection of private data will then be adjusted accordingly. We therefore recommend your taking notice of the actual version of our information.

This information does not extend to websites, our site is linked to. When offering links we try to make sure, that these also comply with our standard of data protection. However, we have no influence on compliance by other providers. We recommend you inform yourself about the standards of these providers by information provided on their web-site.

Feel free to contact us regarding your private data recorded by us at anytime. 

We have updated our data privacy statement according to the EU GDPR of 25th May 2018 and added the following information:

  1. Information regarding the collection of person-related data

(1) In the following we inform about the collection of person-related data when using our website. Person-related data are all data that are personally related to you, such as name, address, E-Mail addresses, user behavior.

(2)  Responsible according to article 4 (7) EU General Data Protection Regulation (EU GDPR) is

REGENA AG – Homöopathische Komplexmittel
Poststrasse 32-36
CH – 8274 Tägerwilen
Tel: +41 (0)71 414 14 00
Fax +41 (0) 71 414 14 50
E-Mail: info@regena.ch

 (3) When establishing contact with us via E-Mail or via a contact form, the data transmitted to us (you E-Mail address, as well as your name if applicable) are saved by us to answer your enquiries. We delete the data generated in this context after the saving is not relevant anymore or limit the data treatment, should there be legal retention obligations.

(4) Should we want to assign service providers for individual functions of our offer or use your data for promotional purposes, we will inform you in depth below about the respective processes. Thereby we will also show the determined criteria for the storage period.

  1. Your rights

(1) Regarding the relevant person-related data you have the following rights towards us:

  • Right of information,
  • Right of permission or deletion,
  • Right of limiting the processing,
  • Right of appeal against processing,
  • Right of data portability.

(2) Furthermore, you have the right to complain about the processing of your person-related data by us at a data protection supervisory authority 

  1. Collection of person-related data upon visiting our website

(1) If you are only using the website for information, meaning that you do not subscribe to the newsletter or transmit us further information, we only collect person-related data that your browser is transmitting to our server. If you want to visit our website, we collect the following data that are technically necessary for us to show the website and to ensure its stability and security (legal basis Art. 6 paragraph 1 S. 1 lit. f GDPR):

  • IP address
  • Date and time of enquiry, time zone difference to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • Abgerufene URL
  • Zugriffsstatus/HTTP-Statuscode
  • Transmitted data quantity
  • URL of the referred website (referer)
  • Browser incl. Language and version oft he browser software
  • Operation system and its surface  Oberfläche
  • Screen resolution

(2) In addition to the aforementioned data mentioned data, your computer is storing cookies when visiting our website. Cookies are small text files, which are stored on your hard drive by the browser that you use through which certain information can be transmitted to the place that is issuing the cookie (us in this case). Cookies cannot run any software or transmit viruses to your computer. Their purpose is to make the internet experience for customer friendly and more efficient.

(3) Application of Cookies:

  • This website is using the following types of cookies, which scope and functionality are explained hereafter:
    • Transient Cookies: Transient cookies are deleted automatically when you close the browser. Among these are the session cookies, which are predominantly in use on our website. These store a so called session ID, with which several enquiries of your browser can be attributed to the joint session. This allows your computer to be recognized when you return on our website. The session cookies are deleted when you either log out or close the browser.
    • Persistent Cookies: Persistent cookies are deleted automatically after a specified duration, which is different depending on the type of cookie. You can delete the cookies any time in the security properties of your browser.
  • You can configure your browser properties as you like and for example reject third-party cookies. Please note that you may not be able to use of the website’s functions. 
  1. Additional functions and offers of our website

(1) Besides the purely informative usage of our website we offer various services that you can use if you are interested. To do so you usually have to provide further person-related data that we use to provide the service in question. If additional voluntary details are possible, these are marked appropriately.

(2) We partly commission external service providers to process your data. These have been chosen by us with great care and commissioned in writing. They are obliged to adhere to our instructions and are controlled by us at regular intervals.

(3) Furthermore we can pass on your person-related data to third parties, if we provide project or event participation or similar services in collaboration with partners. 

(4) In case our providers or partners have their headquarters in a state outside of the European Economic Area, we will inform you about its consequences in the description of the offer. 

  1. Contradiction or withdrawal of the processing of your data

(1) If you have given your permission to process your data, you can revoke that at any time. Such a withdrawal influences the admissibility of the processing of your person-related data once you have expressed it.

(2) As long as we base the processing of your person-related data on the balance of interests, you can object to the processing. This applies in case the processing is particularly not required for the fulfillment of a contract with you, which is described by us, which is presented in the respective following description of the functions. Should you exercise such a contradiction, we kindly ask you to present the reasons, why we shouldn’t process your person-related data as conducted by us. In case of your reasonable contradiction we will examine the situation and will either seize the data processing or adapt respectively or present you our compelling legitimate reasons as to why we will continue the data processing..

(3) Naturally, you can revoke the processing of your person-related data for promotion and data analytics at any time. You can inform us of your contradiction in advertising via the following contact data:

REGENA AG – Homöopathische Komplexmittel
Poststrasse 32-36
CH – 8274 Tägerwilen
Tel: +41 (0)71 414 14 00
Fax +41 (0) 71 414 14 50
E-Mail: info@regena.ch

1235b573ba0673e917c8a9a9690e9050****

Politique de confidentialité de REGENA AG

Votre intérêt pour notre entreprise, nos produits et nos prestations de service nous réjouit et nous désirons que vous vous sentiez en sécurité concernant vos données personnelles en visitant nos pages internet. Le respect des dispositions de la loi sur la protection des données est pour nous une évidence.

Les données personnelles concernant votre identité sont vos nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, adresse mail. Ces données personnelles ne sont pas nécessaires pour utiliser notre site internet.  Par contre nous en avons besoin lorsque vous utilisez nos prestations de services pour pouvoir fournir celles-ci. C’est également le cas pour l’envoi de documentation, de commandes ou pour répondre à vos questions individuelles.

Les données que vous nous fournissez ne sont pas communiquées à des tiers.

La collecte et la transmission de données personnelles à des institutions étatiques autorisées ne se font que dans le cadre des lois en vigueur et sous réserve de décisions émanant d’un tribunal nous y obligeant.

Nous prenons des mesures techniques et pratiques de sécurité pour protéger vos données personnelles de la perte, de la destruction, de la manipulation et de l’accès abusif.

Nous nous réservons expressément le droit de modifier nos mesures de sécurité et de protection des données si le développement technique l’exige. Les indications sur la protection des données seront ajustées en conséquence. Veuillez prendre en compte la version actualisée de notre déclaration sur la protection des données.

Cette déclaration sur la protection des données ne s’étend pas aux liens proposés sur notre page internet. Nous nous efforçons de vérifier que ces liens respectent nos standards de sécurité et de protection des données mais nous n’avons aucune influence sur le respect des règlements en ce domaine par d’autres prestataires. Nous vous prions de vous informer sur la déclaration de protection des données sur les sites internet propres des autres prestataires.

Vous pouvez obtenir à tout moment des renseignements sur vos données stockées  par nous.

  1. Informations sur la collecte de données personnelles

(1) Dans ce qui suit, nous informons sur la collecte de données personnelles lors de l’utilisation de notre site Web. Les données personnelles sont toutes les données qui permettent de vous identifier personnellement, par exemple : nom, adresse, adresses e-mail, comportement de l’utilisateur.

(2)Responsable selon l’Article 4, paragraphe 7, du règlement général sur la protection des données européenne (UE-RGPD) est :

REGENA AG – Complexes Homéopathiques
Poststrasse 32-36
CH – 8274 Tägerwilen
Tel: +41 (0)71 414 14 00
Fax +41 (0) 71 414 14 50
E-Mail: info@regena.ch

 (3) Lorsque vous nous contactez par e-mail ou via un formulaire de contact, les informations que vous fournissez (votre adresse e-mail et, le cas échéant, votre nom) seront stockées par nous pour répondre à vos questions. Nous supprimons les données qui se produisent dans ce contexte après que le stockage n’est plus requis, ou limitons le traitement s’il existe des exigences de conservation légales.

(4) Si nous comptons sur des prestataires de services sous contrat pour des fonctions individuelles de notre offre ou si nous souhaitons utiliser vos données à des fins publicitaires, nous vous informerons en détail ci-dessous des transactions respectives. Pour ce faire, nous nommons également les critères spécifiés concernant la durée de stockage.

  1. Vos droits

(1) Vous avez les droits suivants en ce qui concerne les données personnelles vous concernant :

  • droit à l’information,
  • droit de rectification ou de suppression,
  • droit à la restriction du traitement,
  • droit de s’opposer au traitement,
  • droit à la portabilité des données.

(2) Vous avez également le droit de vous plaindre du traitement de vos données personnelles auprès d’une autorité de surveillance de la protection des données.

  1. Collecte de données personnelles lors de la visite de notre site Web

Dans le cas d’une utilisation informative du site web, c’est-à-dire si vous ne vous inscrivez pas à la newsletter ou ne nous fournissez aucune information, nous ne collecterons que les données personnelles que votre navigateur transmet à notre serveur. Si vous souhaitez consulter notre site Web, nous recueillons les données suivantes, ce qui est techniquement nécessaire pour que nous affichions notre site Web et pour assurer la stabilité et la sécurité (base juridique est l’article 6 (1) phrase 1 RGPD):

  • Adresse IP
  • date et heure de la demande, différence de fuseau horaire par rapport à l’heure de Greenwich (GMT)
  • URL obtenue
  • Accès État / Code d’état HTTP
  • chaque quantité de données transférée
  • URL de la page de renvoi (référant)
  • Navigateur avec la langue et la version du logiciel de navigation
  • Système d’exploitation et son interface
  • Résolution d’écran

(2) En plus des données susmentionnées, les cookies sont stockés sur votre ordinateur lorsque vous utilisez notre site Web. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte stockés sur votre disque dur et attribués au navigateur que vous utilisez et par lesquels le corps qui définit le cookie (ici à travers nous) reçoit certaines informations. Les cookies ne peuvent pas exécuter des programmes ou transmettre des virus à votre ordinateur. Ils servent à rendre l’offre Internet plus conviviale et efficace dans l’ensemble.

(3) Utilisation de Cookies:

  • Ce site utilise les types de cookies suivants, dont la portée et le fonctionnement sont expliqués ci-dessous :
    • Cookies transitoires: les cookies temporaires sont automatiquement supprimés lorsque vous fermez le navigateur. Ceux-ci incluent, en particulier, les cookies de session que nous utilisons le plus sur notre site Web. Ceux-ci stockent un soi-disant ID de session avec lequel diverses demandes de votre navigateur peuvent être assignées à la session commune. Cela permettra à votre ordinateur d’être reconnu lorsque vous revenez sur notre site Web. Les cookies de session sont supprimés lorsque vous vous déconnectez ou fermez le navigateur.
    • Cookies persistants : Les cookies persistants sont automatiquement supprimés après une période prédéterminée qui peut varier en fonction du cookie. Vous pouvez supprimer les cookies dans les paramètres de sécurité de votre navigateur à tout moment.
  • Vous pouvez configurer les paramètres de votre navigateur en fonction de vos souhaits. Par exemple : refuser d’accepter les cookies de tiers ou tous les cookies. Sachez que vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site .
  1. Autres caractéristiques et offres de notre site web

(1) En plus de l’utilisation purement informative de notre site Web, nous offrons divers services que vous pouvez utiliser si vous êtes intéressé. Pour ce faire, vous devrez généralement fournir d’autres informations personnelles que nous utilisons pour fournir le service et pour lesquelles les principes de traitement des données susmentionnés s’appliquent.

(2) En partie, nous utilisons pour traiter vos données des fournisseurs de services externes. Ceux-ci ont été soigneusement sélectionnés et commandités par nous, ils sont liés par nos instructions et sont régulièrement inspectés.

(3) En outre, nous pouvons transmettre vos données personnelles à des tiers, si des projets ou des événements ou des services similaires sont proposés par nous avec des partenaires. Des informations supplémentaires peuvent être obtenues en indiquant vos données personnelles.

(4) Dans la mesure où nos fournisseurs de services ou partenaires sont basés dans un pays hors de l’Espace économique européen (EEE).

  1. Objection ou révocation contre le traitement de vos données

(1) Si vous avez donné votre consentement au traitement de vos données, vous pouvez les révoquer à tout moment. Une telle révocation aura une incidence sur l’admissibilité du traitement de vos données personnelles après que vous nous l’aillez donnée.

(2) Dans la mesure où nous basons le traitement de vos données personnelles sur la balance des intérêts, vous pouvez vous opposer au traitement. C’est le cas si, en particulier, le traitement n’est pas requis pour exécuter un contrat avec vous, que nous décrivons dans chaque cas dans la description suivante des fonctions. Dans le cas d’un tel désaccord, nous vous demandons d’expliquer les raisons pour lesquelles nous ne devrions pas traiter vos données personnelles comme nous l’avons fait. Dans le cas de votre objection justifiée, nous examinerons la situation et nous arrêterons ou adapterons le traitement des données ou nous vous signalerons nos raisons légitimes convaincantes sur lesquelles nous continuons le traitement.

(3) Bien entendu, vous pouvez à tout moment vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles à des fins de publicité et d’analyse de données. Concernant le refus de publicité vous pouvez nous informer sous les coordonnées suivantes :

REGENA AG – Complexes Homéopathiques
Poststrasse 32-36
CH – 8274 Tägerwilen
Tel: +41 (0)71 414 14 00
Fax +41 (0) 71 414 14 50
E-Mail: info@regena.ch

En Mai 2018

52a2ba33af63140bc75a6be392a61891^^^^^^^^^^^^^