REGENA-Therapy

 

Our approach is holistic

The REGENA-Therapy was developed by Günter Carl Stahlkopf more than 50 years ago and has established an excellent reputation within complementary medicine due to its holistic method of treatment. The therapy works with an assortment of specially composed homeopathic complex remedies, named REGENAPLEX®. They are used in combinations according to the needs of each individual person.

The development of the REGENAPLEX® remedies started from the finding, that special synergetic and regulatory effects can be achieved by combining several classical homeopathic single agents in one remedy. The REGENA-Therapy is a medical method, seeking a causative treatment of an illness

The REGENA-Therapy is based on the insight of all pathological dysfunctions deriving from “pollution” and intoxication of the organism respectively. The causes of such dysfunctions are manifold: Inherited factors, a deluge of artificial substances, environmental pollutants and unhealthy lifestyle with too much stress, an unbalanced nutrition, side-effects of pharmaceuticals to name just a few of these. The impact of this “pollution” on our body is thoroughly described by Prof. Dr. med. Alfred Pischinger in his book “System der Grundregulation (system of basic regulation) (1975, Karl F. Haug Verlag, Heidelberg).

The Pischinger Principle

The famous physician and scientist defined the ”Pischinger Raum“ as a functional unit of blood vessel endings, cells of the connective tissue, and the endings of the lymph channels and neurons, connected by the extra cellular space and its fluid, that is taken up by the lymph channels and lymph organs. This area of action and information is responsible for nutrition of the organs and the regeneration of their functions. Here, the Cell-Milieu-System is  regulated and at the same time defence and inflammation processes take place. Essential for life’s basic functions, the “Pischinger Raum” serves as the basic defence- and control system (system of basic regulation). The state of the “Pischinger Raum” is decisive for the health condition of the entire organism. Accumulating depositions of waste in this area leads to dysfunction and damage of cells and organs. Cells are  supplied with oxygen and nutrition from here and deposit their “waste” here, too. An accumulation of waste in this “Pischinger Raum” impairs the exchange of substances dramatically.

The Causal Way

Through our perception of harmony or disharmony, we experience health or sickness. Since every act of nature has a purpose, aspiring to order and harmony, we can view every sickness as the pursuit of order and harmony, of ‘wholeness’.

“Illness is the body’s pursuit of health.”

“Nature does nothing to destroy itself.”

(Günter Carl Stahlkopf, biologist and founder of the REGENA-Therapy)

The REGENA-Therapy supports this perception with homeopathic complex remedies. The formulations consist of single agents of classical homeopathy, carefully combined and based on a further development of the principles of Hahnemann and the law of similars (similia similibus curentur).

Causes of existing illnesses are often varied and sometimes have their origin way back in our lives. Through a comprehensive anamnesis, a REGENA-practitioner will try to encompass the totality of symptoms in order to find out the true causes of the illness. From this outcome he starts with the therapy.

Diagnosis and Therapy

A thorough anamnesis is essential for a successful application of the REGENA-Therapy. This comprises not only of the detailed description of the development of the illness, especially the chronicle illness and the laboratory-analyzed findings, but also of the history of illnesses throughout life, illnesses in the family and the circumstances in the life of the patient.

C. G. Stahlkopf günder der Regena-Therapie

Experienced REGENA-physicians and healthcare practitioners can be found here:
Search for therapists.

Therapists and pharmacists search >>

 

 

28810273662c98dcada78960586ff5f3ppppppppppppppppppppppppp

La Thérapie REGENA

 

Notre point de départ est holistique

Günter Carl Stahlkopf a fondé la Thérapie REGENA il y a 55 ans et au fils des années sa méthode holistique a acquis sa renommée au sein de la médecine biologique. La particularité de cette méthode est son système combinatoire de médicaments homéopathiques composés, les REGENAPLEX, lesquels tel un jeu de construction permettent de s’ajuster individuellement à chaque patient.

Le développement des REGENAPLEX part du principe que plusieurs substances homéopathiques réunies dans une même formule ont des effets synergétiques et régulatrices. Le but de cette thérapie est un traitement allant à la cause profonde des maladies.

La Thérapie REGENA part du postulat que tous les dérangements pathologiques ont pour point de départ un « encrassement » ou une « intoxication » de l’organisme. Les causes de ces dérangements sont diverses : défauts génétiques, toxines environnementales, style de vie malsain tel que stress, erreurs diététiques mais aussi effets secondaires de médicaments. Le Professeur de médecine Alfred Pischinger a décrit de façon détaillée les conséquences de cet « encrassement » dans son livre : le système de la régulation de base (1975, Karl F. Haug Verlag Heidelberg).

Le principe de Pischinger

Ce que l’on appelle aujourd’hui « l’Espace Pischinger » (Pischinger Raum) est une unité fonctionnelle composée de capillaires, de cellules du tissu conjonctif et de l’extrémité des nerfs végétatifs. Le champ d’action et d’information commun de cette triade est le liquide extracellulaire qui s’écoule dans la lymphe et les organes lymphatiques. Ce champ d’action et d’information remplit des tâches de nutrition de régulation et de régénération au service de certaines fonctions organiques. Mais cet espace est ausi le centre de tous les processus d’inflammation et de défense. C’est ainsi qu’il supporte les fonctions vitales et qu’on peut le considérer comme un système de régulation de base. L’état de cet espace est décisif pour la santé de l’organisme tout entier car un encrassement de cet espace conduit à des dérangements fonctionnels et à des dommages au niveau cellulaire ou organique. Toutes les cellules s’approvisionnent en oxygène et nutriments et déversent leurs scories dans cet espace. Plus cet espace Pischinger est encrassé, moins cet échange fonctionne.

L’attention portée à cet Espace Pischinger est primordiale pour la Thérapie REGENA. C’est là qu’elle débute avec une détoxication du sang et de la lymphe pour ouvrir les voies qui permettront par la suite de neutraliser les dérangements au niveau cellulaire et organique.

La voie causale

La santé ou la maladie procurent un sentiment d’harmonie ou de disharmonie. Dans la nature les processus ont un sens et chaque état maladif doit être considéré comme une aspiration vers l’ordre et rétablisement de cette harmonie.

“La maladie est l’impulsion de guérison de l’organisme.”

“La nature ne fait rien qui lui nuise.”

(Günter C. Stahlkopf, biologiste, fondateur de la Thérapie REGENA)

Pour soutenir cette impusion de guérison de l’organisme, la Thérapie REGENA utilise des composés homéopathiques regroupant plusieurs substances choisie sd’après une méthode qui va au-delà des principes d’Hahnemann et de la loi du « simile ».

Les maladies ont très souvent des causes variées et qui remontent à loin dans le temps. La Thérapeute REGENA procède à une anamnèse complète lui permettant  une vue complète de l’étendue des symptômes et de trouver les causes de la maladie pour pouvoir traiter en conséquence.

Diagnostic et traitement

Une anamnèse détaillée est donc la base du succès avec la Thérapie REGENA. La genèse de l’affection (surtout si elle est chronique) doit être analysée en détail par une discussion poussée avec le patient mais aussi à partir des analyses et tests fait en laboratoire. Les antécédents ne doivent pas êtres oubliés : les maladies précédentes, la charge familiale et les conditions de vie du patient sont à étudier de près.

C. G. Stahlkopf günder der Regena-Therapie

Vous trouvez ici une liste de thérapeutes REGENA expérimentés.

Recherche de thérapeutes REGENA >>

 

 

8a4c44cc7fea3f6b8333880f3a2e4dbf1111111111111