Legal details

 

President of the board

Monique Stahlkopf

 

Company management

Cécile Mandefield

 

Registered Office

Registered Office
REGENA AG, Registration Court Tägerwilen

Editorial Responsibility

Cécile Mandefield
E-Mail: info@regena.ch

Liability limitation

This site may contain links to other external web sites. We cannot make any warranty concerning the content of these sites, or secondary sites from the pages to which they are linked. Please contact the site administrator or Webmaster should  you find external sites with dubious contents, so we can remove those links. We continuously strive to provide  precise and timely contents as possible; however, we do not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, correctness, timeliness, validity of the contents of this website for any particular purpose. We are not responsible for damages of any kind that occur by the use or in connection with the use of this site. We reserve the right to change, modify or delete contents of this web-site freely placed at your disposal without prior notice.

Registered Brand Name

REGENAPLEX®
The REGENA Logo is a registered brand of the firms REGENAPLEX® GmbH and REGENA AG.

Protection of data privacy by REGENAPLEX® GmbH and REGENA AG

We are pleased about your interest in our enterprise and our products and services respectively. It is important to us, that your feel safe in regard to your private data when using our web-sites. The protection of your private data is also important to us. As a matter of course we comply with the regulations of the Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (Federal Data Protection Act).

Private Data is information to your identity. This comprises, for example of name, address, telephone number, E-mail address. For the general use of our web-site, private data is not necessary. In case of use of our services, this data may be necessary to provide the requested service. This also applies for provision of information material and ordered products or for the answering of individual questions.

Private data provided by you will not be given to third parties.

Inquiry of private data and transfer of this data to government agency or federal institutions entitled to receive information only takes place when in accordance with current laws or when legally obligated or adjudicated upon. Our employees are obligated to comply with the regulations of the Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (Federal Data Protection Act).
We have taken technical and organizational security measures to protect your private data from unauthorized access.
We reserve the right to change our security- and data protection measures, when necessary due to technical development. Our information of data protection of private data will then be adjusted accordingly. We therefore recommend your taking notice of the actual version of our information.
This information does not extend to web-sites, our site is linked to. When offering links we try to make sure, that these also comply with our standard of data protection. However, we have no influence on compliance by other providers. We recommend you inform yourself about the standards of these providers by information provided on their web-site.

Feel free to contact us regarding your private data recorded by us at anytime. 

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies,” which are text files placed on your computer that enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP-adress) is  transmitted to and stored on a Google server in the United States. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the website operator with other services relating to website and Internet use. Furthermore, Google will transfer this information to third parties where required, if this is according to law or if third parties process this data by order of Google. The IP address transmitted by your browser within the scope of Google Analytics will not be associated with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser; however, please note that if you do so, you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. 

Furthermore, you can object to the collection and use of your private data. As needed please sent us an E-mail to  info@regenaplex.de or write to us.

 

REGENA Swiss

REGENA AG
Poststrasse 32-36
8274 Tägerwilen
Swiss

Tel. +41/71 414 17 00
Fax +41/71 414 17 50
E-Mail: info@regena.ch

Produktion - Regena

 

REGENA Germany        

REGENAPLEX GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Strasse 3
78467 Konstanz
Germany

Tel.  +49/7531 8 92 69 30
Fax  +49/7531 8 92 69 44
E-Mail: info@regenaplex.de

Regena - Konstanz

Technical Implementation

SARL Fractale Corp

21 rue Ferdinand Buisson
F – 87000 Limoges

Siret : 500 568 407

Guillaume Regouby –  www.fractalecorp.fr

 

93b4261a529f86b4ffbb62ca840fd956iiiiii

Impressum

 

Présidente du Conseil d’Administration

Monique Stahlkopf

 

Directrice

Cécile Mandefield

 

Siège Social

REGENA AG : Amtsgericht Tägerwilen
MWST-Nr. 304851

Direction éditoriale

Cécile Mandefield
E-Mail: info@regena.ch

Limitation de la responsabilité

Les pages de ce site peuvent contenir des liens vers des pages d’autres sites web. Nous ne sommes en aucun cas lié ou responsable du contenu éditorial de ces sites ainsi que de leurs modifications. Si vous découvrez sur notre site des liens qui pointent vers une page au contenu douteux, informez nous pour que nous puissions retirer le lien en question.

Nous avons mis le plus grand soin dans la création de ce site web mais nous ne pouvons pas garantir l’exactitude des informations proposées. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité en cas de dommages liés à l’utilisation ou en rapport avec celle-ci. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier sans préavis les données mises à disposition sur notre serveur.

Marques déposées

REGENAPLEX®
REGENA est une marque déposée des entreprises REGENAPLEX GmbH et REGENA AG.

Déclaration de confidentialité REGENAPLEX GmbH et REGENA AG

Votre intérêt pour notre entreprise, nos produits et nos prestations de service nous réjouit et nous désirons que vous vous sentiez en sécurité concernant vos données personnelles en visitant nos pages internet. Le respect des dispositions de la loi sur la protection des données est pour nous une évidence.
Les données personnelles concernant votre identité sont vos nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, adresse mail. Ces données personnelles ne sont pas nécessaires pour utiliser notre site internet. Par contre nous en avons besoin lorsque vous utilisez nos prestations de services pour pouvoir fournir celles-ci. C’est également le cas pour l’envoi de documentation, de commandes ou pour répondre à vos questions individuelles.
Les données que vous nous fournissez ne sont pas communiquées à des tiers.
La collecte et la transmission de données personnelles à des institutions étatiques autorisées ne se font que dans le cadre des lois en vigueur et sous réserve de décisions émanant d’un tribunal nous y obligeant.
Nous prenons des mesures techniques et pratiques de sécurité pour protéger vos données personnelles de la perte, de la destruction, de la manipulation et de l’accès abusif.
Nous nous réservons expressément le droit de modifier nos mesures de sécurité et de protection des données si le développement technique l’exige. Les indications sur la protection des données seront ajustées en conséquence. Veuillez prendre en compte la version actualisée de notre déclaration sur la protection des données.
Cette déclaration sur la protection des données ne s’étend pas aux liens proposés sur notre page internet. Nous nous efforçons de vérifier que ces liens respectent nos standards de sécurité et de protection des données mais nous n’avons aucune influence sur le respect des règlements en ce domaine par d’autres prestataires. Nous vous prions de vous informer sur la déclaration de protection des données sur les sites internet propres des autres prestataires.
Vous pouvez obtenir à tout moment des renseignements sur vos données stockées par nous.

Google Analytics

“Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies , qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l’utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l’éditeur de ce site. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.”

En outre vous pouvez à tout moment révoquer votre consentement à la collecte et au stockage de vos données personnelles. Au besoin envoyez-nous un email à info@regenaplex.de ou écrivez-nous.

 

REGENA Suisse

REGENA AG
Poststrasse 32-36
8274 Tägerwilen
Suisse

Tel. +41/71 414 17 00
Fax +41/71 414 17 50
E-Mail: info@regena.ch

Produktion - Regena

 

REGENA Allemagne       

REGENAPLEX GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Strasse 3
78467 Konstanz
DEUTSCHLAND

Tel.  +49/7531 8 92 69 30
Fax  +49/7531 8 92 69 44
E-Mail: info@regenaplex.de

Regena - Konstanz

Réalisation technique du site

SARL Fractale Corp

21 rue Ferdinand Buisson
F – 87000 Limoges

Siret : 500 568 407

Guillaume Regouby –  www.fractalecorp.fr

 

ad933e7cc64f8b39b2b323bed4aceba5EEEEEEEEE