50 years of REGENA

In 2013 REGENA celebrated its 50th anniversary at Baden-Baden (Germany). A historical occasion to look back on the long and stony road of the founder Günter Carl Stahlkopf. Given up by his doctors, when suffering from a severe illness, he developed his own homeopathic remedies and his own therapy. After recovering from his illness, he convinced more and more doctors and therapist to use this REGENA Therapy and spread his ideas far beyond the borders of Germany.

REGENA’s success, however, is not only the success of one person, but one of all the therapists, using REGENAPLEX-remedies for their patients and sharing their knowledge and experience within the REGENA-Academy, that was founded by Monique Stahlkopf in 2002.

REGENA also is the story of a family. A family, which would not exist, if Günter Stahlkopf had not been able to heal himself. After his passing, in 2000, at the age of 82, the REGENA group’s management was passed on to his wife, Monique Stahlkopf, which after some years turned over responsibilities to her eldest daughter Cécile Mandefield. It is her challenge now, to continue his philosophy, standing for the success of the REGENA-Therapy and its remedies, and combine it with the demand of modern times.

More to milestones of the firm history you can find here: Company and History

Date and Place : November 1, 2013 in Baden-Baden

REGENA 50-jähriges Jubiläum

 

62e0d61d216ad3fae7172c49d40ba7d8gggggg

Le jubilé des 50 ans de REGENA

En 2013, l’entreprise REGENA a fêté ses 50 ans d’existence à Baden-Baden (Allemagne), l’occasion de revenir sur le long chemin semé d’embûches du fondateur Günter Carl Stahlkopf. Alors qu’il était condamné par la médecine, il va développer ses propres médicaments homéopathiques ainsi que sa  propre thérapie. Une fois rétabli, il va l’affiner, parvenant à convaincre au fils des années de plus en plus de naturopathes et médecins, popularisant ainsi la Thérapie REGENA au delà des frontières de l’Allemagne

Mais le succès de REGENA, n’est pas le succès d’un seul homme, c’est celui de tous nos thérapeutes qui utilisent nos REGENAPLEX pour leur patients et partagent leur expérience et leur savoir dans l’Académie REGENA fondée en 2002 par Monique Stahlkopf.

REGENA est aussi l’histoire d’une famille, une famille qui n’aurait jamais vu le jour si Günter n’avait pas survécu à sa maladie. Après le décès du fondateur à l’âge respectable de 82 ans, c’est son épouse Monique qui a repris les rênes de l’entreprise avant de les transmettre à son tour à sa fille aînée Cécile Mandefield qui veille à préserver la philosophie qui a fait le succès de la Thérapie REGENA et de ses médicaments.

 

Vous pouvez en savoir un peu plus sur les dates clés de l’entreprise dans notre Chronique.

Ci-dessous, retrouvez le discours d’introduction (en allemand) du jubilé des 50 ans de REGENA (2013). 

Date et lieu : 1er novembre 2013 à Baden-Baden

Participants : 230 participants  dans la Kursaal de Baden-Baden (médecins, naturopathes, professeurs de médecine, pharmaciens, compagnons de route et thérapeutes de tous âges venus d’Allemagne, de Suisse et d’Autriche).

REGENA 50-jähriges Jubiläum

 

45882742f03e45de3d9c0b1ca33cd629////////////////////