Press release regarding the Jubilee Congress:

In memory of 100th anniversary of Günter Carl Stahlkopf and 55 years of REGENA-Therapy

On behalf of the CEO Cécile Mandefield – daughter of the company founder Günter Carl Stahlkopf (1918 – 2000) – The REGENA Group has invited on 16th June 2018 to a specialist congress in memory of his 100th birthday and to the jubilee congress of 55 years REGENA-Therapy at their headquarters in Tägerwilen in Switzerland at the Lake of Constance.

The content:  The congress‘programme impressed through new ways of presentation, which Cécile Mandefield had personally shaped in a way to offer „Space, Time and Affection“ for the professional exchange, as well as for exercise.

Kongress_REGENA 2018 - Cécile MANDEFIELD

The provocative title “To be quicker than the illness” was designed by the long-standing REGENA Academy therapist and speaker Stephanie Clauer-Eichel in her presentation also by mentioning core messages of G.C. Stahlkopf und clear instructions in order to sensitise the patient awareness. She got to the bottom line with energy and conviction: “Every human being should enjoy a real early detection with a subsequent prophylaxis or a therapy! In doing so the anamnesis is the path to awareness for the patient and the REGENA Therapy is definitely a way to be quicker than the illness.”

Kongress REGENA 2018 - Stephanie Clauer-Eichel

The broad programme ranged from the strategic vision “Grow together enrooted”, in order to strengthen the integrative medicine towards the patients together, who should always take centre stage. To present this key matter of the treatment of people in a clear and perceptible way, several patient dialogues have been virtually reconstructed. The speakers Dr. med. Ursula Andrien (D),  as well as the therapists Kirsten Beckmann (D), Kathrin Böhning (D) and Andrea Bührer (CH) presented selected cases through role plays, without the patients being present. The aim of this form of communication was to let the therapists slip into the role and especially in the emotions of the patients. This is an important point during the anamnesis and for the authentic dialogue, in order to provide help, to change the perspective and to really put the patient at the centre stage.

Kongress_REGENA_05_1382_x_800_px

In doing so, everything was meticulously planned: the anamnestic instructions for the selected therapy plans, the humour, the dramaturgical highlight and the appropriate props to bring the stage alive. REGENA is not isolated: In order to fulfill the motto and intent to build a bridge between human and provision, two presentations on the subject oft he individual medicine were the focus of the afternoon. For one thing, Prof. Matthias Heiliger (D) of the Swiss Medical Center gave a lecture on the challenges to offer very specific treatment concepts for patients that are affected with serious pathogens, like the Borrelia, for which it was possible to set up a successful treatment plan with REGENA.

Kongress_REGENA_06_1800_x_714_px

On the other hand, nutritionist Sybille Binder (CH) of the nhk Zurich showcased the central aspect of the alimentation in all bowel diseases and also presented the role of a completely individual approach, depending on the patient.

Kongress REGENA 2018 - Sybille Binder

Since the detoxification is at the core of the REGENA Therapy for each therapy plan, it was unsurprising to offer a platform for the basis therapy. However, the concept and the design were impressive. Cécile Mandefield (CH) pursued the idea of ??raising REGENAPLEX to a new visual, yet physical and spatial dimension with individual dance performances on the basis of the four REGENA-Basis-Remedies: The dance embodied the states in which a human being resides if the lymphatic flow is blocked or the kidney function is impaired – as a paired organ also symbolically spoken – if the intestine is cramped or permeable and if the liver becomes tired because it piles up anger. In doing so, the effects of REGENAPLEX, which take these connections into account, breathed in dynamics and rhythm and created a new approach.

Kongress REGENA 2018 - Tanz

In the choreography of Sarah Frank (D), who successfully accompanies, among others, tango therapy Parkinson’s patients, and with five professional dancers, found the ideal cast to implement this concept.

Kongress_REGENA_09_1800_x_1535_px

During the networking breaks, part of the complexity of the REGENA company was introduced to the broad public of doctors, pharmacists and naturopathic practitioners, some of whom had come a long way from the three-country region:

  • Monique Stahlkopf (CH), owner and founder of the REGENA Academy, published her second book “REGENAPLEX – Natural Active Ingredient Chords” with another 76 complex remedies after more intensive years of preparation. The lively rush at the exhibition booth showed the great interest in this practical workbook.
  • The opportunity to gain insight into the production and logistics processes, which is currently facing great challenges in the regulated pharmaceutical industry for the complementary medicine sectors, has been widely used.
  • Under expert guidance, the medicinal plant garden in its most beautiful splendor in glorious weather provided an ideal backdrop for a completely successful congress.
  • This was completed by the culinary enjoyment of a freshly prepared summer buffet and ice cream cart in the afternoon.

 

Kongress REGENA 2018

Testimonials of participants

  • „Thank you very much for the wonderful organization and program content on the 100th anniversary of Günter Stahlkopf. The speakers once again wonderfully summarized how valuable his (modular) concept of REGENAPLEX complexes is for the recovery of patients, especially in chronic diseases for which conventional medicine still has no credible answer.”
  • “It was an all-round successful day: interesting, educational, in a beautiful setting (the company with its great outdoor facilities and the weather gave the whole thing a special, personal touch), with professional, danced REGENAPLEXES, culinary highlights, a great party in the evening and a lot of opportunities for exchange.”
  • “As a non-industry person, I really enjoyed the day at REGENA. I can imagine how complex it was to make this program so varied and interesting. I was very impressed to feel your passion and passion and I can imagine, to complete a therapist training.“

 

Kongress REGENA 2018

9905a89f4e2c7b2f6d7b0296dab85fd3000000000000000000000000000

Communiqué de presse pour le Congrès Jubilé :

Anniversaire des 100 ans de la naissance de Günter Carl Stahlkopf et des 55 ans de la Thérapie REGENA

Kongress REGENA 2018

Le Groupe REGENA a invité au nom de la directrice Cécile Mandefield-Stahlkopf – fille du fondateur Günter Carl Stahlkopf (1918-2000) le 16 Juin 2018 au Congrès Jubilé en mémoire du 100e anniversaire de sa naissance et au jubilé des 55 ans de la Thérapie REGENA à son siège social à Tägerwilen en Suisse au lac de Constance.

Kongress_REGENA_01_1200_x_800_px

Le contenu : 

Le programme du congrès a su passionner par de nouvelles formes de présentations créé par Cécile Mandefield de manière à offrir de l’activité physique, ainsi que de „l’espace, du temps et de l’affect“ pour l’échange professionnel.

Kongress_REGENA 2018 - Cécile MANDEFIELD

La thérapeute REGENA et conférencière de longue date de l’Académie REGENA Stephanie Clauer-Eichel a esquissé le  titre provocateur „Être plus rapide que la maladie“ dans son discours, entre autre aussi avec des messages clés de G. C. Stahlkopf, ainsi que des instructions claires, afin de sensibiliser la conscience des patients. Elle a conclu son discours avec beaucoup d’énergie et de conviction : „Chaque humain  (présumé en bonne santé) devrait pouvoir profiter d’une détection précoce suivie d’une prophylaxie ou d’une thérapie. Pour ceci, l’anamnèse est le chemin de prise de  conscience pour le patient et la thérapie REGENA est clairement un moyen d’être plus rapide que la maladie“.

Kongress REGENA 2018 - Stephanie Clauer-Eichel

La suite du programme a relié la vision stratégique „Croître ensemble de façon enracinée“, afin de renforcer la médecine intégrative vis-à-vis du patient qui devrait toujours être au centre.

Afin de présenter cette préoccupation majeure dans le traitement du patient de manière claire et tangible, plusieurs dialogues de patient ont été reconstruits virtuellement. La conférencière Dr. Med. Ursula Andrien (D), ainsi que les naturopathes Kirsten Beckmann (D), Kathrin Böhning (D) et Andrea Bührer (CH) ont présenté une sélection de cas réels dans des jeux de rôle, sans que les patients soient présents. Le but de ces jeux de rôle était de faire eux-mêmes l’expérience de la vie et des émotions des patients. Ceci est un point important de l’anamnèse, ainsi que pour un dialogue authentique, afin de pouvoir aider, de changer la perspective et de réellement placer le patient au centre.

Kongress_REGENA_05_1382_x_800_px

Ici, tous les points ont été respectés : le processus de l’anamnèse pour les plans de thérapie sélectionnés, l’humour nécessaire, le point d’orgue dramaturgique, ainsi que les accessoires adéquats, afin de rendre les scènes vivantes.

REGENA n’est pas isolé : pour faire face à la devise et l’intention d’utiliser la médecine intégrative pour jeter un pont entre l’humain et la prévoyance, deux présentations au sujet de la médecine individualisée étaient sur au programme l’après-midi.

D’une part, le Prof. Matthias Heiliger (D) du Swiss Medical Center a présenté des concepts de thérapie très spécifiques pour des patients infectés d’agents pathogènes graves, comme les borrélies, pour qui il était avait été possible de mettre en place un plan de thérapie efficace avec REGENA.

Kongress_REGENA_06_1800_x_714_px

D’autre part, la diététicienne diplômée Sybille Binder (CH) du nhk à Zurich a illustré l’aspect central  de l’alimentation chez toutes les maladies gastro-intestinales et a aussi visualisé le rôle d’une approche très individuelle suivant le patient.

Kongress REGENA 2018 - Sybille Binder

Vu que la Thérapie REGENA prévoit la détoxication comme base centrale dans chaque plan de thérapie, il en allait de soit d’offrir une plateforme spécifique à la thérapie de base. Le concept et le design étaient novateur. Cécile Mandefield (CH) à suivit l’idée d’élever les REGENAPLEX sur une nouvelle dimension visuelle, ainsi que physique et spatiale : La dance a incarné les situations, dans lesquelles l’humain se trouve quand le flux lymphatique est bloqué ou quand la fonction rénale est perturbée – aussi de façon emblématique pour cet organe pair – quand l’intestin se crispe ou est perméable et quand le foie se fatigue, parce qu’il accumule la colère. Dans ce cadre les REGENAPLEX qui tiennent compte de ces différents modes d’action ont reçu du dynamisme et du rythme, ainsi que montrés une nouvelle approche.

Kongress REGENA 2018 - Tanz

La chorégraphie de Sarah Frank (D), qui accompagne des patients atteint de la maladie de Parkinson notamment à l’aide d’une thérapie de tango, et qui travaille avec cinq danseurs professionnels, a prouvé être le casting idéal pour la mise en œuvre de ce concept.

Kongress_REGENA_09_1800_x_1535_px

Le public large de médecins, pharmaciens et naturopathes venus en partie de loin de la région transfrontalière Suisse-Allemagne-Autriche ont pu apprendre davantage sur la nature multidimensionnelle de l’entreprise REGENA :

  • Après plusieurs années de travail intense, Monique Stahlkopf (CH), propriétaire et fondatrice de l’Académie REGENA, a sorti son deuxième livre „REGENAPLEX – Accords biodynamiques homéopathiques“ avec 76 médicaments complexes de plus. La grande affluence au stand de présentation a reflété le vif intérêt pour cet outil de travail.
  • Les visiteurs on largement saisit l’opportunité de jeter un coup d’œil derrière les processus de production et de logistique, qui dans un cadre régularisé comme le secteur pharmaceutique pour les branches de la médecine complémentaire doit faire face à de plus en plus de défis.
  • Le jardin des plantes médicinales, présenté sous la conduite d’une guide experte, s’est présenté dans toute sa splendeur sous le soleil rayonnant, offrant une coulisse idéale au congrès.
  • Celui-ci a été arrondi par les délicatesses culinaires d’un buffet estival fraîchement préparé, ainsi qu’un stand de glaces dans l’après-midi.

Kongress REGENA 2018

Réactions des participants

  • „Un grand, grand merci pour l’organisation superbe, ainsi que le programme pour le 100e anniversaire de Günter Stahlkopf. Une fois de plus, les conférenciers ont parfaitement résumé à quel point son système modulaire des REGENAPLEX représente les complexes pour la guérison des patients, spécialement pour les maladies chroniques, pour lesquelles l’allopathie n’a toujours pas de réponse crédible.“

  • „C’était une journée réussie : intéressante, instructive, dans une belle atmosphère (l’entreprise avec sont magnifique parc, ainsi que le beau temps ont donné à l’ensemble une note personnelle), avec des REGENAPLEX qui ‘dansent’ de façon professionnelle, des spécialités culinaires, une superbe fête au soir, ainsi que pleins de possibilités d’échanges“
  • „En tant que personne hors branche j’ai particulièrement apprécié la journée chez REGENA. J’imagine à quel point ça a du être laborieux de mettre en place un programme aussi divertissent et intéressant. Ça m’a beaucoup impressionné de sentir votre engagement et votre passion. Je peux très bien m’imaginer de faire une formation pour devenir naturopathe.“

 Kongress REGENA 2018

b968e0e5dca8dff234c21ad72978e561ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss