Press release regarding the Jubilee Congress:

In memory of 100th anniversary of Günter Carl Stahlkopf and 55 years of REGENA-Therapy

On behalf of the CEO Cécile Mandefield – daughter of the company founder Günter Carl Stahlkopf (1918 – 2000) – The REGENA Group has invited on 16th June 2018 to a specialist congress in memory of his 100th birthday and to the jubilee congress of 55 years REGENA-Therapy at their headquarters in Tägerwilen in Switzerland at the Lake of Constance.

The content:  The congress‘programme impressed through new ways of presentation, which Cécile Mandefield had personally shaped in a way to offer „Space, Time and Affection“ for the professional exchange, as well as for exercise.

Kongress_REGENA 2018 - Cécile MANDEFIELD

The provocative title “To be quicker than the illness” was designed by the long-standing REGENA Academy therapist and speaker Stephanie Clauer-Eichel in her presentation also by mentioning core messages of G.C. Stahlkopf und clear instructions in order to sensitise the patient awareness. She got to the bottom line with energy and conviction: “Every human being should enjoy a real early detection with a subsequent prophylaxis or a therapy! In doing so the anamnesis is the path to awareness for the patient and the REGENA Therapy is definitely a way to be quicker than the illness.”

Kongress REGENA 2018 - Stephanie Clauer-Eichel

The broad programme ranged from the strategic vision “Grow together enrooted”, in order to strengthen the integrative medicine towards the patients together, who should always take centre stage. To present this key matter of the treatment of people in a clear and perceptible way, several patient dialogues have been virtually reconstructed. The speakers Dr. med. Ursula Andrien (D),  as well as the therapists Kirsten Beckmann (D), Kathrin Böhning (D) and Andrea Bührer (CH) presented selected cases through role plays, without the patients being present. The aim of this form of communication was to let the therapists slip into the role and especially in the emotions of the patients. This is an important point during the anamnesis and for the authentic dialogue, in order to provide help, to change the perspective and to really put the patient at the centre stage.

Kongress_REGENA_05_1382_x_800_px

In doing so, everything was meticulously planned: the anamnestic instructions for the selected therapy plans, the humour, the dramaturgical highlight and the appropriate props to bring the stage alive. REGENA is not isolated: In order to fulfill the motto and intent to build a bridge between human and provision, two presentations on the subject oft he individual medicine were the focus of the afternoon. For one thing, Prof. Matthias Heiliger (D) of the Swiss Medical Center gave a lecture on the challenges to offer very specific treatment concepts for patients that are affected with serious pathogens, like the Borrelia, for which it was possible to set up a successful treatment plan with REGENA.

Kongress_REGENA_06_1800_x_714_px

On the other hand, nutritionist Sybille Binder (CH) of the nhk Zurich showcased the central aspect of the alimentation in all bowel diseases and also presented the role of a completely individual approach, depending on the patient.

Kongress REGENA 2018 - Sybille Binder

Since the detoxification is at the core of the REGENA Therapy for each therapy plan, it was unsurprising to offer a platform for the basis therapy. However, the concept and the design were impressive. Cécile Mandefield (CH) pursued the idea of ??raising REGENAPLEX to a new visual, yet physical and spatial dimension with individual dance performances on the basis of the four REGENA-Basis-Remedies: The dance embodied the states in which a human being resides if the lymphatic flow is blocked or the kidney function is impaired – as a paired organ also symbolically spoken – if the intestine is cramped or permeable and if the liver becomes tired because it piles up anger. In doing so, the effects of REGENAPLEX, which take these connections into account, breathed in dynamics and rhythm and created a new approach.

Kongress REGENA 2018 - Tanz

In the choreography of Sarah Frank (D), who successfully accompanies, among others, tango therapy Parkinson’s patients, and with five professional dancers, found the ideal cast to implement this concept.

Kongress_REGENA_09_1800_x_1535_px

During the networking breaks, part of the complexity of the REGENA company was introduced to the broad public of doctors, pharmacists and naturopathic practitioners, some of whom had come a long way from the three-country region:

  • Monique Stahlkopf (CH), owner and founder of the REGENA Academy, published her second book “REGENAPLEX – Natural Active Ingredient Chords” with another 76 complex remedies after more intensive years of preparation. The lively rush at the exhibition booth showed the great interest in this practical workbook.
  • The opportunity to gain insight into the production and logistics processes, which is currently facing great challenges in the regulated pharmaceutical industry for the complementary medicine sectors, has been widely used.
  • Under expert guidance, the medicinal plant garden in its most beautiful splendor in glorious weather provided an ideal backdrop for a completely successful congress.
  • This was completed by the culinary enjoyment of a freshly prepared summer buffet and ice cream cart in the afternoon.

 

Kongress REGENA 2018

Testimonials of participants

  • „Thank you very much for the wonderful organization and program content on the 100th anniversary of Günter Stahlkopf. The speakers once again wonderfully summarized how valuable his (modular) concept of REGENAPLEX complexes is for the recovery of patients, especially in chronic diseases for which conventional medicine still has no credible answer.”
  • “It was an all-round successful day: interesting, educational, in a beautiful setting (the company with its great outdoor facilities and the weather gave the whole thing a special, personal touch), with professional, danced REGENAPLEXES, culinary highlights, a great party in the evening and a lot of opportunities for exchange.”
  • “As a non-industry person, I really enjoyed the day at REGENA. I can imagine how complex it was to make this program so varied and interesting. I was very impressed to feel your passion and passion and I can imagine, to complete a therapist training.“

 

Kongress REGENA 2018

9905a89f4e2c7b2f6d7b0296dab85fd3000000000000000000000000000

Pressebericht zum Jubiläumskongress:

Andenken 100 Jahre Günter Carl Stahlkopf und 55 Jahre REGENA-Therapie

Kongress REGENA 2018

Die REGENA-Gruppe lud im Namen der Geschäftsführerin Cécile Mandefield-StahlkopfTochter des Firmengründers Günter Carl Stahlkopf (1918-2000) – am 16. Juni 2018 zu einem Fachkongress in Andenken an seinen 100. jährigen Geburtstag und zum Jubiläum der 55 Jahre REGENA-Therapie an ihren Hauptsitz in Tägerwilen in der Schweiz am Bodensee ein.

Kongress_REGENA_01_1200_x_800_px

Zum Inhalt: 

Das Kongressprogramm beeindruckte durch neue Formen der Präsentation, welche Cécile Mandefield persönlich auch so gestaltet hatte, um „Raum, Zeit und Zuwendung“ für den fachlichen Austausch und für Bewegung zu bieten.

Kongress_REGENA 2018 - Cécile MANDEFIELD

Den provokativen Titel „Schneller sein als die Krankheit“ skizzierte die langjährige REGENA-Therapeutin und Referentin der REGENA-Akademie Stephanie Clauer-Eichel in ihrem Referat u.a. durch Kernaussagen von G. C. Stahlkopf und konkreten Anleitungen, um das Patientenbewusstsein zu sensibilisieren. Sie brachte das Fazit mit virtuoser Energie und Überzeugung auf den Punkt: „Jeder (vermeintlich gesunde) Mensch sollte in den Genuss einer wirklichen Früherkennung mit nachfolgender Prophylaxe oder Therapie kommen! Dabei ist die Anamnese der Weg der Bewusstwerdung für den Patienten und die REGENA-Therapie definitiv ein Weg, um schneller zu sein, als die Krankheit.“

Kongress REGENA 2018 - Stephanie Clauer-Eichel

Das vielschichtige Programm spannte den Boden von der strategischen Vision „Miteinander verwurzelt wachsen“, um gemeinsam die integrative Medizin zum Patienten zu stärken, der stets den Mittelpunkt darstellen sollte.

Um dieses zentrale Anliegen in der Behandlung von Menschen anschaulich und erlebbar zu präsentieren, wurden einzelne Patientendialoge virtuell rekonstruiert. Die Referentinnen Dr. med. Ursula Andrien (D), sowie die Heilpraktikerinnen Kirsten Beckmann (D), Kathrin Böhning (D) und Andrea Bührer (CH) stellten ausgelesene Fälle im Rollenspiel vor, ohne dass der Patient selbst anwesend war. Ziel dieser Kommunikationsform war es, die Therapeuten in die Haut und besonders in die Emotionen der Patienten schlüpfen zu lassen. Dies ist ein wichtiger Punkt in der Erfassung der Anamnese und für einen authentischen Dialog, um dadurch eine Hilfestellung zu geben, die Perspektive zu wechseln und den Patienten wirklich in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen.

Kongress_REGENA_05_1382_x_800_px

Hierbei wurde an alles gedacht: die anamnestische Wegleitung für die ausgewählten Therapiepläne, den nötigen Humor, an den jeweiligen dramaturgischen Höhepunkt und an die passenden Requisiten, um das Bühnenbild erlebbar zu machen.

REGENA steht nicht isoliert: Um diesem Motto und dem Vorsatz gerecht zu werden, die integrative Medizin als Brücke zwischen Mensch und Vorsorge zu schlagen, standen am Nachmittag zwei Vorträge zum Thema der individualisierten Medizin im Fokus.

Einerseits referierte Prof. Matthias Heiliger (D) vom Swiss Medical Center zu den Herausforderungen, für eine mit schweren Erregern, wie den Borrelien, befallene Patientenschaft individuelle Therapien anzubieten, bei denen er mit REGENA ein erfolgreichen Behandlungsplan aufsetzen konnte.

Kongress_REGENA_06_1800_x_714_px

Anderseits beleuchtete die Dipl. Ernährungsberaterin Sybille Binder  (CH) vom nhk in Zürich den zentralen Aspekt der Ernährung bei allen Darmerkrankungen und veranschaulichte dabei ebenso die Rolle einer ganz individuellen Herangehensweise, je nach Patient.

Kongress REGENA 2018 - Sybille Binder

Da der Ansatz der REGENA-Therapie die Entgiftung als zentrale Grundlage in jedem Therapieplan vorsieht, war es nicht erstaunlich, dass der Basis-Therapie eine Plattform geboten wurde. Beeindruckend waren jedoch das Konzept und die Formgebung. Mit einzelnen Tanzperformances zu den vier REGENA-Basis-Mittel verfolgte Cécile Mandefield (CH) die Idee, die REGENAPLEXE auf eine neue visuelle, und gleichwohl körperliche und räumliche Dimension zu heben: Über den Tanz wurden die Zustände verkörpert, in welchen sich ein Mensch befindet, wenn der Lymphfluss gestaut oder die Nierenfunktion beeinträchtigt ist – als paariges Organ auch sinnbildlich gesprochen – wenn der Darm verkrampft oder durchlässig ist und wenn die Leber ermüdet, weil sie Wut staut. Dabei wurden den Wirkweisen der REGENAPLEXE, die diese Zusammenhänge berücksichtigen, Dynamik und Rhythmus eingehaucht und ein neuer Zugang geschaffen.

Kongress REGENA 2018 - Tanz

In der Choreographie von Sarah Frank (D), die u.a. mit Tangotherapie Parkinsonpatienten erfolgreich begleitet, und mit fünf professionellen Tänzern arbeitet, ergab sich die ideale Besetzung zur Umsetzung dieses Konzeptes.

Kongress_REGENA_09_1800_x_1535_px

Dem breiten Publikum an Ärzten, Apothekern und Natur-Heilpraktikern, die z.T. einen weiten Weg aus der Dreiländerregion angereist waren, wurde in den Netzwerkpausen ein Teil der Vielschichtigkeit des REGENA-Unternehmens näher gebracht:

  • Monique Stahlkopf (CH), Inhaberin und Begründerin der REGENA-Akademie, brachte nach weiteren intensiven Jahren der Ausarbeitung ihr zweites Buch „REGENAPLEX – Natürliche Wirkstoffakkorde“, mit weiteren 76 Komplexmitteln heraus. Der rege Ansturm am Messestand zeigte das große Interesse an diesem praktischen Arbeitsbuch.
  • Die Möglichkeit, Einblick in die Produktions- und Logistikprozesse zu nehmen, die in dem regulierten Pharmaumfeld für die Branchen der Komplementärmedizin zusehends vor großen Herausforderung steht, wurde rege genutzt.
  • Unter fachkundiger Führung bot der Heilpflanzengarten in seiner schönsten Pracht bei glänzendem Wetter eine ideale Kulisse für einen rundum gelungenen Kongress.
  • Dieser wurde durch den kulinarischen Genuss eines frisch zubereiteten Sommerbuffets und eines Eiswagens am Nachmittag abgerundet.

Kongress REGENA 2018

Teilnehmerstimmen

  • „Ganz, ganz herzlichen Dank für die wunderbare Organisation und die Programminhalte zum 100. Geburtstag von Günter Stahlkopf. Die Referenten haben nochmals wunderbar zusammengefasst, wie wertvoll sein (Baukasten-) Konzept der REGENAPLEX Komplexe für die Gesundung der Patienten darstellt, vor allem bei chronischen Erkrankungen, für die die Schulmedizin auch heute noch keine glaubwürdige Antwort hat.“

  • „Es war ein rundum gelungener Tag: interessant, lehrreich, in einem schönen Ambiente (die Firma mit ihren tollen Außenanlagen und bei dem Wetter gaben dem Ganzen eine besondere, persönliche Note), mit professionell ‚getanzten REGENAPLEXEN‘, kulinarischen Highlights, einer tollen Feier am Abend und viel Möglichkeit zum Austausch.“
  • „Als branchenfremde Person habe ich den Tag bei REGENA äußerst genossen. Ich kann mir vorstellen, wie aufwendig es war, um dieses Programm so abwechslungsreich und interessant zu gestalten. Es hat mich sehr beeindruckt, Ihr Herzblut und Ihre Passion zu spüren und ich kann mir durchaus vorstellen, eine Heilpraktikerausbildung zu absolvieren.“

 Kongress REGENA 2018

0f02d2a562e859299f8e0380b6688d9avvvvvvvvvvvvvv