REGENA-Therapy

 

Our approach is holistic

The REGENA-Therapy was developed by Günter Carl Stahlkopf more than 50 years ago and has established an excellent reputation within complementary medicine due to its holistic method of treatment. The therapy works with an assortment of specially composed homeopathic complex remedies, named REGENAPLEX®. They are used in combinations according to the needs of each individual person.

The development of the REGENAPLEX® remedies started from the finding, that special synergetic and regulatory effects can be achieved by combining several classical homeopathic single agents in one remedy. The REGENA-Therapy is a medical method, seeking a causative treatment of an illness

The REGENA-Therapy is based on the insight of all pathological dysfunctions deriving from “pollution” and intoxication of the organism respectively. The causes of such dysfunctions are manifold: Inherited factors, a deluge of artificial substances, environmental pollutants and unhealthy lifestyle with too much stress, an unbalanced nutrition, side-effects of pharmaceuticals to name just a few of these. The impact of this “pollution” on our body is thoroughly described by Prof. Dr. med. Alfred Pischinger in his book “System der Grundregulation (system of basic regulation) (1975, Karl F. Haug Verlag, Heidelberg).

The Pischinger Principle

The famous physician and scientist defined the ”Pischinger Raum“ as a functional unit of blood vessel endings, cells of the connective tissue, and the endings of the lymph channels and neurons, connected by the extra cellular space and its fluid, that is taken up by the lymph channels and lymph organs. This area of action and information is responsible for nutrition of the organs and the regeneration of their functions. Here, the Cell-Milieu-System is  regulated and at the same time defence and inflammation processes take place. Essential for life’s basic functions, the “Pischinger Raum” serves as the basic defence- and control system (system of basic regulation). The state of the “Pischinger Raum” is decisive for the health condition of the entire organism. Accumulating depositions of waste in this area leads to dysfunction and damage of cells and organs. Cells are  supplied with oxygen and nutrition from here and deposit their “waste” here, too. An accumulation of waste in this “Pischinger Raum” impairs the exchange of substances dramatically.

The Causal Way

Through our perception of harmony or disharmony, we experience health or sickness. Since every act of nature has a purpose, aspiring to order and harmony, we can view every sickness as the pursuit of order and harmony, of ‘wholeness’.

“Illness is the body’s pursuit of health.”

“Nature does nothing to destroy itself.”

(Günter Carl Stahlkopf, biologist and founder of the REGENA-Therapy)

The REGENA-Therapy supports this perception with homeopathic complex remedies. The formulations consist of single agents of classical homeopathy, carefully combined and based on a further development of the principles of Hahnemann and the law of similars (similia similibus curentur).

Causes of existing illnesses are often varied and sometimes have their origin way back in our lives. Through a comprehensive anamnesis, a REGENA-practitioner will try to encompass the totality of symptoms in order to find out the true causes of the illness. From this outcome he starts with the therapy.

Diagnosis and Therapy

A thorough anamnesis is essential for a successful application of the REGENA-Therapy. This comprises not only of the detailed description of the development of the illness, especially the chronicle illness and the laboratory-analyzed findings, but also of the history of illnesses throughout life, illnesses in the family and the circumstances in the life of the patient.

C. G. Stahlkopf günder der Regena-Therapie

Experienced REGENA-physicians and healthcare practitioners can be found here:
Search for therapists.

Therapists and pharmacists search >>

 

 

28810273662c98dcada78960586ff5f3ppppppppppppppppppppppppp

REGENA-Therapie

 

Ganzheitlichkeit ist unser Ansatz

Die REGENA-Therapie, die mit ihrer ganzheitlichen Behandlungsmethode in der biologischen Medizin einen besonderen Ruf besitzt, wurde vor 50 Jahren von Günter Carl Stahlkopf entwickelt. Das Besondere liegt in ihrem ausgeklügelten System homöopathischer Komplexmittel, den REGENAPLEXEN.  Durch das Baukastenprinzip der REGENA-Therapie können sie für jeden Patienten individuell zusammengestellt werden.

Die Entwicklung der REGENAPLEXE  ging von dem Ansatz aus, dass sich spezielle synergetische und regulatorische Effekte durch die Komposition mehrerer Einzelmittel erzielen lassen. Die Therapie zählt zu den medizinischen Verfahren, die eine ursächliche Behandlung von Krankheitsgeschehen verfolgen.

Der REGENA-Therapie liegt die Erkenntnis zugrunde, dass alle krankhaften Störungen auf einer „Verschlackung“ bzw. „Vergiftung“ des Organismus beruhen.  Die Ursachen für solche Störungen sind vielfältig: Ererbte Krankheitsgeschehen, Umweltgifte, ungesunde Lebensführung im Sinne von Stress, Ernährungsfehlern wie auch Nebenwirkungen von Medikamenten. Die Auswirkungen dieser „Verschlackung“ hat Prof. Dr. med. Alfred Pischinger in seinem Buch System der Grundregulation (1975, Karl F. Haug Verlag Heidelberg) ausführlich beschrieben.

Das Pischinger Prinzip

Der berühmte Mediziner und Matrixforscher definierte den „Pischinger Raum“ als ein Funktionseinheit aus Gefäßendstrombahn, Bindegewebszellen und vegetativ-nervalen Endformationen.  Das gemeinsame Wirk- und Informationsfeld dieser Trias ist die extra-zelluläre Flüssigkeit die in Lymphgefäße und Lymphorgane übergeht.  Dieses Wirk- und Informationsfeld erfüllt im Dienste spezifischer Organfunktionen Ernährungs- und Regenerationsaufgaben. Es reguliert somit das „Zell-Milieu-System“ und ist gleichzeitig Ort und Gegenstand aller Abwehr-und Entzündungsprozesse. Damit trägt es gleichsam die Lebensgrundfunktionen und kann als existentielles Regulations- und Steuerungssystem angesehen werden (System der Grundregulation). Der Zustand des Pischinger Raumes ist entscheidend für den gesundheitlichen Zustand des ganzen Organismus, da eine zunehmende Verschlackung dieses Raumes zu Funktionsstörungen und Schädigungen einzelner Zellen und Organe führt. Alle Zellen versorgen sich mit Sauerstoff und Nährstoffen aus diesem Bereich und geben Ihre Schlacken dahin ab. Dieser Stoffaustausch funktioniert umso weniger, je mehr der Pischinger Raum mit Schlacken gefüllt ist.

Für die REGENA-Therapie ist die Beachtung des Pischinger Raumes essentiell.  Hier setzt die Therapie an um über eine Lymph- und Blutentgiftung Wege zu öffnen, damit in einem weiteren Schritt grundlegende Störungen auf Organebene/Zellebene beseitigt werden können.

Der kausale Weg

Im Empfinden von Harmonie und Disharmonie erleben wir Gesundheit oder Krankheit. Da jeder Vorgang in der Natur sinnvoll ist, im Streben nach Ordnung und Harmonie, ist auch jedes Kranksein als ein Streben nach Ordnung und Harmonie, nach “Heil-Sein” zu sehen.

“Krankheit ist ein Heilbestreben des Körpers.”

“Die Natur unternimmt nichts, um sich selbst zu zerstören.”

(Günter C. Stahlkopf, Biologe – Gründer der REGENA-Therapie)

Die REGENA-Therapie unterstützt dieses Bestreben mit homöopathischen Komplexmitteln. Diese bestehen aus einer Kombination homöopathischer Einzelmittel, zusammengesetzt in Weiterentwicklung der Prinzipien der Hahnemannschen Lehre und des Simile-Gesetzes.

Bestehende Krankheiten haben oft vielfältige und manchmal lange zurückliegende Ursachen. Durch eine umfassende Anamnese versucht der REGENA-Therapeut ganzheitlich die Gesamtheit der Symptome zu erfassen, um die Ursachen der Erkrankung zu ergründen und bei diesen mit seiner Therapie anzusetzen.

Diagnose und Behandlung

Eine gründliche Anamnese ist die Basis für eine erfolgreiche REGENA-Therapie. Dabei wird nicht nur die Genese der Erkrankung, insbesondere der chronischen Erkrankung, genau geschildert und vorhandene Laborbefunde ausgewertet, sondern es werden auch Vorerkrankungen, die familiäre Belastung und die Lebensumstände des Patienten abgefragt.

C. G. Stahlkopf günder der Regena-Therapie

Eine Übersicht an erfahren REGENA-Therapeuten (Ärzte, Naturärzte oder Heilpraktiker) finden Sie hier:

Therapeutensuche / Übersicht Therapeuten >>

 

004ec3180f0da4093c2e713a2e0d3cf300000000